Delaney

bluegraybar

 
     
 

Contact Us
bluebar

 
       
 

You can contact any division of Delaney Insurance Agency, Inc. by using the following contact information:
bluebar

 

Commercial Division V.P.:
Matt Dogero
Tel: 909-481-7222
Ext: 101
Email: matt@delaneyins.com
Group Benefits V.P.:
Ashley Ingram
Tel: 909-481-7222
Ext. 103
Email: ashley@delaneyins.com
   
Risk & Compliance V.P.:
Glenn Salter
Tel: 909-481-7222
Ext: 114
Email: gsalter@delaneyins.com
Personal Lines V.P.:
Bill Furtado
Tel: 909-481-7222
Ext: 122
Email: billf@delaneyins.com
   
Group ​Benefits CSR:
Gabby Salcido
Tel: 909-481-7222
Ext: 124
Email: gabby@delaneyins.com
 
   

If you have a question, please feel free to send it to us. We will respond within one day! Just send us an email using the form provided below.
bluebar


Name
Subject
Email
Message

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
lightbluebar
keyline
 

footer

 

Top 10 Insurance Agencies in San Bernardino County! Top 10 Insurance Companies in Rancho Cucamonga - YELP! compliance@delaneyins.com